EFT Universe logo
Loading Events

« All Events

4 Day Professional Skills Training

April 3, 2023 @ 6:30 am - April 6, 2023 @ 4:00 pm PDT

$750.00
Dawson Professional Skills Training

Instructor: Dawson Church, EFT TRN 1-3

Cost: $795 ($750 Early-bird discount until 3/3/23)

CE Credits:

VIRTUAL ONLY: This workshop will be presented live online only.

Check in: 6:30am PT 9:30am ET 1430 GMT

See your local time here

This event is accredited for 24 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Click here to purchase CE credits for this event.

Details

Start:
April 3, 2023 @ 6:30 am PDT
End:
April 6, 2023 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Cost:
$750.00
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL ONLY

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
4 Day Professional Skills Training
$ 795.00 $ 750.00
Unlimited