EFT Universe logo
Loading Events

« All Events

4 Day Professional Skills Training

September 15, 2023 @ 6:30 am - September 18, 2023 @ 4:00 pm PDT

$750.00

In the live 4 Day EFT Professional Skills Training you will learn the full range of Clinical EFT methods described in The EFT Manual, the primary source for research and training. The training is intensely practical, with 8+ hours of supervised practice, expert demonstration and feedback. The workshop has 16 modules (4 per day), with each module systematically building on the ones before.

Instructor: Dawson Church, EFT TRN 1-3

Prerequisite: The EFT Tapping Seminar

Cost: $795

VIRTUAL ONLY: This workshop will be presented live online only.

CE Credits: This event is accredited for 24 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™.  Click here to purchase CE credits for this event.

Dates: September 15-18, 2023

Times: Check in daily at 6:30am PT / 9:30am ET  / 14:30 GMT

view local time here.

 

Details

Start:
September 15, 2023 @ 6:30 am PDT
End:
September 18, 2023 @ 4:00 pm PDT
Cost:
$750.00
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL ONLY

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
4 Day EFT Professional Skills
$ 795.00 $ 750.00
Unlimited