Search
Close this search box.

🎁🎄❄️ 50% Off Holiday Sale! ❄️ 🎄🎁

Loading Events

« All Events

4 Day Professional Skills Training

September 21 @ 4:00 pm - September 29 @ 11:00 pm PDT

$795.00

In the live 4 Day EFT Professional Skills Training you will learn the full range of Clinical EFT methods described in The EFT Manual, the primary source for research and training. The training is intensely practical, with 8+ hours of supervised practice, expert demonstration and feedback. The workshop has 16 modules (4 per day), with each module systematically building on the ones before.

Instructor: Celina Tonkin EFT TRN 1-2

Cost: $795

Prerequisite: The EFT Tapping Seminar

VIRTUAL ONLY: This workshop will be presented live online only.

Dates: September 21 – 22 & 28-29 (These is 4 day workshop run over two consecutive Saturdays and Sundays)

Start Time:  4pm AEST / 8am CEST / 2am EDT/ 11:00pm PDT

End Time: 11pm AEST / 3pm CEST / 9am EDT /6am PDT

Click here to see your local time

XXSeth

Seth buffum

Details

Start:
September 21 @ 4:00 pm PDT
End:
September 29 @ 11:00 pm PDT
Cost:
$795.00
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL ONLY

Organizer

Celina Tonkin
Email
celina@celinatonkin.com

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Professional Skills Training
$ 795.00
Unlimited