☀️☀️☀️ 50% Off Summer Sale! ☀️☀️☀️

Loading Events

« All Events

4 Day Professional Skills Training

December 7, 2024 @ 6:30 am - December 10, 2024 @ 4:30 pm PST

$795.00
4 Day Professional Skills Training

In the live 4 Day EFT Professional Skills Training you will learn the full range of Clinical EFT methods described in The EFT Manual, the primary source for research and training. The training is intensely practical, with 8+ hours of supervised practice, expert demonstration and feedback. The workshop has 16 modules (4 per day), with each module systematically building on the ones before.

Instructors: This training is cohosted by Dawson Church, EFT TRN 1-3 and Mirjam Paninski EFT TRN 1-2

Prerequisite: The EFT Tapping Seminar

Cost: $795

VIRTUAL ONLY: This workshop will be presented live online only.

CE Credits: This event is accredited for 24 AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™. Click here to purchase CE credits for this event.

Dates: December 7-10, 2024

Check in daily: 6:30 am PT / 9:30 am ET / 14:30 GMT

view local time here

Details

Start:
December 7, 2024 @ 6:30 am PST
End:
December 10, 2024 @ 4:30 pm PST
Cost:
$795.00
Event Category:

Venue

VIRTUAL ONLY

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
4 Day Professional Skills Training
$ 795.00
Unlimited